July 23, 1997 – Wednesday – 11:40 a.m.

Jeanine, a girl down the hall, came and watched Wayne’s World with Dan and Allen and I last night.  She has just graduated from high school and is here to be summer nanny to a younger girl in the show.  She really has nothing to do.  I invited her to church tonight.  Hopefully she’ll come.

Marisa came and talked to me late last night.  We talked about Christianity.  She seem to listen more to me this time.  I pray that God finds a home in her heart.

A week from tomorrow I’ll be leaving for Chrysalis in Virginia.  I don’t know how I’m getting there though.  God will take care of it, I’m sure.

I love you Lord!

Leave a Reply

