May 12, 1997 – Monday – 1:30 p.m.

Here I am.

Alone with a cat named Panda in a studio apartment in Fort Walton Beach, FL.  Curtis and Ryan are out.  I stayed behind.

Thirty miles to the north of me in the town of Crestview is a high school girl; a tall senior with blonde hair sitting in a classroom.  I wonder if she is thinking of the tall blonde college senior that is 30 miles below her.

We met nearly three years and 11 months ago.

June 13, 1993.

May 12, 1997.

I will attempt to call her this afternoon.

Who is she to me God?

What did you give her to me for?  Is she just another name in my collection or is she more?  Did you know this would happen?  You had two red lights meet.  Now it seems we can’t say goodbye or let go.

If we see each other, today or tomorrow or whenever, please be with us God.  Let your Holy Spirit guide us.  Let me know what to say and what to do.  Lead me God.  You did this.  Please continue to have your hand on this matter.

Thank you and I love you.

Leave a Reply

