May 10, 1997 – Saturday – 2:00 p.m.

I’m in Ft. Walton Beach, Florida.  We are here in Ryan’s new studio apartment.  She is unpacking.

I spent Friday driving Kevin around.  We visited Danny and Peter again and then drove to the airport in the evening.  My flight was nice.  I  saw all the city lights below.  Man, I love to fly.

Curtis and Ryan met me at the Atlanta airport.  We drove to his house and then we drove down here to Florida in the morning.  I saw the place where Marcus and I broke down nearly two years ago.

We also drove through Crestview.

I have called Emily.  She is at FSU for the weekend.  She’ll be back on Monday.

Carla is also looking forward to seeing me back in Atlanta.

My collection is stretching all over the globe.

Leave a Reply

