April 3, 1997 – Thursday – 4:15 p.m.

A wonderful day.

Last night I went with Curtis and his girlfriend Ryan to Boone and Blowing Rock.  We drove around and ate out.  It was a beautiful evening.  The stars were amazing.

I ate breakfast with Jessica this morning, did some homework, went to class, exercised, and chatted on the Rebecca St. James chatline.

On the chatline, I talked with a lot about praying int he spirit.  One girl named Rejoice basically praised me for my relationship with God.  She was Australian and she was so encouraging.  It felt like I was talking to Rebecca St. James herself.  That chatline has blessed me so much.  Thank you God.

Things are going really well.  The Lord is making me holy.  I hunger for his righteousness.

You are holy Lord.

Oh so holy.

Your word stands forever.

It’s changing me forever.

Leave a Reply

