March 6, 1997 – Thursday – 9:10 a.m.

Things between Abigail and I are a little different, but I sense they will blow over.  They left this morning with Highlanders to tour in Florida.  I hugged her goodbye.  God will take care of everything.

Last night we had an amazing worship service at Heaton Christian Church.

I leave for Tampa in about 25 hours.

I called Marcus last night.  He is such a good friend.  We can always relate to each other.

Life is okay.  Life is good.  There is a lot I don’t understand; and I have this weird feeling I’m not going to.

I just pray and hope that I’m not wasting my life.  I want to do all I can for the Lord.

But I’m here now, my whole life is ahead of me, and this 11th Book of Days is coming to a close.  I know more souls now than ever, and I’ve seen more eyes now than ever.

I have peace.  I have everything.

A destiny of helping other flowers grow.

Leave a Reply

