February 18, 1997 – Tuesday – 1:10 p.m.

A year ago this time, my hand was in a cast and I was preparing for Bearclaw.  Now, my finger is crooked and I’m a year older.

The day is warm and beautiful.  There is not a cloud in the sky.  Now that the show is over, it’s hard to know what to look forward to.  Spring Break is in 2 1/2 weeks.  Then there is only seven weeks left of school.  I still don’t know what the summer holds.

For my senior year, I will simply focus on directing.  I’m looking forward to it.

Two of my classes were cancelled yesterday, so Sharon took me out to eat and we had the greatest talk in the world.  I love that woman so much.  She is my angel.

Leave a Reply

