January 31, 1997 – Friday – 10:10 a.m.

The Special Edition of Star Wars comes out today.  Josh, Ann-Marie, and I are going to go tonight after my rehearsal.

The sun is shining so brightly through my window.  God is so good.

Last night I called Abigail just to talk.  We talked for about 45 minutes; just about ourselves and the Lord.  She is amazing.  She is unique in herself.  She told me more about the whole K.C. thing and I told her about Emily.

After rehearsal I went to Cannon Lobby where I talked with Vince, Charlie, Kate, Dan, Jeni, and Tracey for a couple of hours.  Those people are the greatest.  I laughed so hard I cried.  Jeni treats me so wonderfully.  The Lord has blessed me so much.

January is over.

It looks like I might go on a cruise for Spring Break.

The show opens in 13 days.

Leave a Reply

