January 13, 1997 – Monday – 1:45 p.m.

Church was really good yesterday.  We had a devotional lunch at the Presbyterian church afterwards.  Auditions were last night.  I already have the part of James, but I was there to read opposite of the other parts.

After auditions Ann-Marie called me from Abigail’s room to ask me something.  Then Abigail got on the phone with me and asked me what I was doing.  I told her I was eating an apple.

“Well Tracey, Jessica and Ann-Marie are over here.  You want to come over?”

Without thinking, I said “Yes!!!”

It was a fun evening.  We just talked and watched a little TV.

One time while I was reaching over to get some fruit loops, Abigail shouted with laughter, “Jacob!  Get your hand off my leg!”  It was a good laugh.  Oh, may we continue to grow closer together Lord.

Vince and I spent a lot of time talking last night as well.  He wondered why I’ve been so happy recently.  I told him because my relationship with the Lord is great, and each day new joys and memories are made with him, and Dan, Allen, Curtis, Josh, Timothy, Abigail, Jessica, Jeni, Tracey, Ann-Marie, and Shawna.

I’ve had 13 amazing days all in a row!!

Leave a Reply

