November 26, 1996 – Tuesday – 8:35 a.m.

Vince and I are leaving in three hours.

New York City!

Little me is going to New York City!!

I went to Banner Elk Christian Fellowship on Sunday.  It was great.  Afterwards, the college students from App. State and LMC went to eat at a family’s house.  I was in a room full of people I didn’t know.

Bible study was great at Sharon’s last night.  Timothy came.

Sharon gave me a $100 bill and told me to have a good time in New York.  How great is that woman!

Well, I have got to pack!

Leave a Reply

