November 9, 1996 – Saturday – 11:15 a.m.

It is still snowing.  It is beautiful.  The movie was amazing last night.  I didn’t like the beginning, but after the two saw each other through the fish tank it slowed down a bit and was great!  Ann-Marie seems to be such a lonely girl, but she won’t open up to me.  She just doesn’t see me.

I called my mom this morning.  She and Henry have been married for 14 years now.  I told her it was snowing.  She was amazed.

It feels good to look outside see everything covered in white.  My windows are open.  My room is so cool and fresh.

I am reminded of last year.  I was crazy about Laura.  We were trying to get Vince and Melissa together.  Kate had just gotten baptized.  And on the 11th of November, it began to snow.

Oh Father, I long so much for a pure heart.  A heart as pure as the snow.

Leave a Reply

