October 30, 1996 – Wednesday – 11:59 p.m.

This evening I invited my small group, plus Vince’s small group, to watch Sense and Sensibility.  We all gathered in Vince’s room.  It was myself, Vince, Curtis, Josh, Tracey, Ann-Marie, Shawna, Abigail, and Jessica.  Everyone had fun and really seemed to enjoy the movie.  It is such a beautiful film.  It is comforting to know that I own it.

Tomorrow is the Annual Halloween Concert at Heaton Christian Church.  A band named Believable Picnic is playing.

Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead is finally over.  It was a very enjoyable production.  Thank you for that Lord.

I will attempt a fast tomorrow.  God is good to me.  I want him to be the only thing I crave.  I am at peace.

Leave a Reply

