October 19, 1996 – Saturday – 1:30 a.m.

A long day (Friday)!

I have a lot of work due by the end of this weekend.  I pray God gives me the strength and power to finish.

I’ve talked to Tenielle.  She doesn’t seem to be doing really well, but I don’t know what’s going on.  I tried to call her tonight, but she was crying and said she would call me back.  Hopefully all of this will make sense soon.

My Crosspoint interview was today.  Vince was unable to go, so Jeni took me.  We had a good talk; seemed like old times.  We are great friends again.

The interview went well I suppose, but I place this summer job in God’s hands.

I’m going to get some sleep.  There is a Performing Arts work call tomorrow.  I have to read two plays and write two papers by Monday morning.

I’ll do it all though.

Leave a Reply

