August 19, 1996 – Monday – 11:11 a.m.

Dan came in yesterday afternoon.  It was so great to see him.  We were all so excited.  He brings so much joy to all of us.

Allen and I had to go to a new student meeting and then Dan’s mom and dad took us all out to eat at The Tartan.  We visited Charlie’s house and watched The Net on HBO.  Vince and I got up early this morning to go to Boone.  We bought some supplies for life.  And now I’m simply taking it easy before classes start.

For Fall Break, it appears we are going to Kate’s house in Tampa, Florida.

For Thanksgiving, I’m going with Vince to New York.

For Christmas, I’ll more than likely go home to work, but I might take some sort of trip.

For now, I’m not sure about Spring Break.

Well…here we go…my Junior year is beginning.

Leave a Reply

