June 22, 1996 – Saturday – 10:00 a.m.

No new clues to the mysteries break-in.  Mike hasn’t returned.  I did call Kevin and Marcus Thursday night.  They’re doing great.  I miss my two brothers.

Today I have to work a little for Summer Programs, and then I’m going to Blowing Rock and video tape someone’s 50th wedding anniversary.  I am looking forward to it.  A huge group of family and friends that I don’t know at all.  Perhaps one beautiful girl will take the time to notice me.

I haven’t seen Vince this weekend yet.

Yesterday we had a field trip for Costuming class.  It was fun.  We met up with Joey in Charlotte and ate dinner with him.

I hope Vince tries to come by.

Leave a Reply

