June 6, 1996 – Thursday – 11:20 a.m.

I talked to Emily for about 45 minutes on Monday night.  So good to hear her voice and have her back in my life.

I painted and cleaned up the Box Office on Tuesday afternoon.  Charlie came back from Florida on that day.  He stopped by to see me.  Alison and Craig came over as well.  Such wonderful people here.

At church, Laura, Molly, Clifton and a few of the other youth group members and I are working on a new skit.  We perform it on the 30th of this month.

I believe Vince should get into town tonight.  He might spend the night here.

It just feels so good to be away from home; to be a vital part of my own land, my own church, my own community, and to be a good friend to everyone around me.

It feels good to be alive for Jesus!

Leave a Reply

