April 1, 1996 -Monday – 9:15 p.m.

Another wonderful day.

I put in four hours of work in the theater today; just cleaning up after Godspell.  It was enjoyable.  Whenever I got back to my room, I got a call from Dr. D. asking me to interview for the Box Office Assistant position for the summer theater.  It’s a part time job that pays $1300 for 10 weeks.  Wonderful news.  Thank you Lord.

March has come and gone.

One month of school is left.

Then the summer of ’96.

Then my junior year at Lees-McRae.

Life is so grand.

God gets all the glory.

Leave a Reply

