February 28, 1996 – Wednesday – 7:00 p.m.

I’ve been so busy.  Vince and Curtis and I went to see Annie at Farthing Auditorium with Sharon and the girls.  It was a blast!

I have to go to strike for the One-Acts tonight.

Derek is in the TV/Film class and he asked me to help him with a project.  I basically just directed him video that he acted in and he showed it to the class and said everyone loved it.

I have begun.

It feels like nothing is stopping to even let me think about it and appreciate all the beauty around me.  So much to do.  So many friends.  Such beauty all around.

Will it ever get any better than this?

Leave a Reply

