January 21, 1996 – Sunday – 11:59 p.m.

Everyone loves my haircut.  The shorter it is, the more they like it.

Today was a fun day.  Morrell came with us to Crystal’s and Laura was there as well.  I try to like them both, but we are only friends.

It snowed this morning.  Beautiful.

Dan did well in the ski race.  He got first place in one and third in another.  He is awesome.

My role in Bear Claw seems to be very challenging.  I’m looking forward to it.

I tried to call Tenielle tonight, but their phone seems to be temporarily disconnected.

After church tonight we went to Peggy’s.  It was fun.  Molly turns 16 tomorrow.

This morning, Dan L. gave me a late Christmas present of some old pictures.  They were taken on our little trip to Grandfather Mountain last April.

I remember that day.

That was a good day.

Leave a Reply

