December 3, 1995 – Sunday – 12:45 p.m.

Well, I picked up all of the kids yesterday.  Jennifer, a performing arts major, helped me with them.  We had a great rehearsal time, then went to McDonald’s and the park.

Just like those days back in Sanford.  I had a wonderful time.  Whenever I took Hannah back to her house, we stayed a little while and talked to Sharon.  She is the greatest mother.  I pray that some day my wife will be like her.  They have the most beautiful Christmas tree.

I video-taped the Christmas concert last night.  It went wonderfully.

I have one final week of classes, and then a week of exams.  Then I will finish that week with the Christmas show at Heaton and around the 18th or 19th or 20th, I will go home.

A year ago, I saw The Lion King with Jeni.  Two years ago I saw The Sound of Music with Ryan, Amy, and Cheryl.

Then shortly after that I met Jenna and Tenielle on December 8, 1993.

Leave a Reply

