April 28, 1995 – Friday – 8:30 a.m.

Forrest Gump comes out on video today.

At 10 o’clock this morning I will do my scene with Penny, Christina, and James.  I’ve enjoyed working on this.  It’s been a lot of fun.

Last night, James and Syndi and I went swimming in Boone.  It was an indoor pool.  We had a great time.

As I was sleeping last night, I got a call from Charlie.  He said someone in Tate Dorm had just tried to commit suicide and he asked for me to pray.

Tomorrow is Carowinds.

Then Sunday will be April 30, 1995.  It’s been one year since that amazing day.

I’ve got to go to class.

Later.

Leave a Reply

