April 16, 1995 – Sunday – 12:50 a.m.

I cleaned my room this morning and then Curt and James and I went to see Rob Roy.  It was a wonderful story.  I enjoyed it greatly.

Tonight, Charlie and I plus Jaime and a friend of theirs who is home from college named Stephen went to Sharon’s house.  I had a great time.  Laura sat and visited with all of us.  She is a sweet girl.  I pray that you bless her greatly Lord.  You have given her so much already.  Her family, the church… Thank you for letting me be able to add her to the collection.  That to me is just as wonderful as any beautiful sunset.

Sharon is really great to me.  That whole family makes this place so wonderful.  Yet, in a month, I will be far away.

Will this happen again?

Leave a Reply

