March 15, 1995 – Wednesday – 10:30 p.m.

This week is already half over.  Praise God I have half of it left.

I worked from 8:00-4:00, I relaxed from 4:30-6:30 and then went to church.  Jenna and Tenielle were there.  There are times when I wonder if any thing good came out of my time at Abundant Life.  When I look at Jenna and Tenielle I see two of the most wonderful things I will probably accomplish in my whole life.

I just pray that they will remain near me for the rest of my life.  I would do anything for them.  I would give my life for them.  If I had to, I would die for them.

After church, I drove by Christi’s house, but no one was home.  So I went to visit Shurby, he is doing okay, but he is not the youth pastor anymore, but he is still evangelizing.  But during the short season that he was youth pastor, he helped me greatly.

Thank you Shurby!

I work a lot for the next three days and then I go back home on Sunday.

That sounds weird, “go back home.”  Oh well, if home is where the heart is, then my home is a lot of places.

I have a big enough heart that I could tour the world without going anywhere.

Anyway, goodnight Jenna and Tenielle, I love you!

Goodnight Jesus!  I love you!

Leave a Reply

