January 8, 1995 – Sunday – 12:58 a.m.

It is very early Sunday morning.  I am at Lees-McRae College!

Jeni and I got here around 3:00 p.m. on Saturday.  To me it is still Saturday.

The trip to Cincinnati was great.  Jeni and I had a lot of fun just being lazy and spending time together.  Here at Lees-McRae, I’m in my new room.  I’m on the other side of the room now, so I have a clear view of Sugar Mountain.

Jeni just left.  She helped me move in and arrange everything.  The two beds are together to make one larger bed.  Jeni loves it.  I still have a lit bit of organizing to do.

We leave in the morning to go to Albany, Georgia.

My Book of Days will go with me.

Charlie is here plus Jason and a lot of other great people.  It was great to see Tracey.

This week should be fun.  Jeni and I had a lot of fun on the drive down.  She was sad to leave her family, but that is expected.

We are so in love with each other.  It’s so great!

Leave a Reply

