December 10, 1994 – 10:45 a.m.

I haven’t written much in the past two weeks.  Sorry.

Thursday night was the final dress rehearsal for the Christmas show.  I just play the handbells in one segment.  The performance is tonight.

Last night Jeni and I had a great talk.  We just talked about our future together.  She is my best friend.

Brandon called me two nights ago.  We talked for an hour.  He is doing well.  It has been two years since he left for Arizona.  He says he might come back to North Carolina for a visit soon.  He has a steady job and his boss is going to buy him a truck.

I called Kristen earlier this morning.  She is so great.  We talked for 45 minutes.  Her life is good.  I miss her.

I have so much to do these next two weeks.  Then I will be able to take a break and spend some time with my dad and Jeni.  Then the Bible Study group will go on a missions trip to Albany, Georgia. That will be a lot of fun.  I’m going to try to spend more time writing in my journal.  It seems I spend all my free time with Jeni.

Well, time to take a shower…

Leave a Reply

