November 10, 1994 – Thursday – 7:30 p.m.

The weekend is a day away.

This weekend I will learn many new things about my old friends and how their stories have continued.  I don’t know whether they will be good or bad.

Do you remember all of those old names?  It was two and a half months ago.  I will go back for three days and then I will leave.  The love I have found here at Lees-McRae will go with me.  I hope Jeni will enjoy herself.  I hope everyone will enjoy her.  She will go with me everywhere.  She will meet Christi, Ryan, Amy, Cheryl, Jenna, and Tenielle.

For Thanksgiving I am going home with Jeni again.  I feel so comfortable with her family!  When she was born I was only five weeks old and two hours away!

If I had only known.

She says she would like for me to hold her forever.  I wouldn’t mind that.  Our love grows stronger everyday.  I love looking into her eyes.

I am her man.

I love her.

She loves me.

Another girl definitely came along and she has fallen in love with me.

And she tells me so everyday.

Leave a Reply

