November 8, 1994 – Tuesday – 12:05 p.m.

Last night Tracey’s ex-boyfriend Ted visited.  He goes to school at Appalachian State University.  That’s only about 30 minutes away.  Dana, from the High Falls youth group goes there as well.

In three days I will be heading back home.  I have not been home for two and a half months.

I got a few email messages from Jonathan.  He was seeing this girl, but then broke up with her after two weeks.  He is coming back home this weekend as well.  Scott is going to come back up there with me to Lees-McRae, just to spend some time with me.  He will probably go back around Wednesday.  Kevin is excited because Tracey is coming as well.  They have been writing each other.  She has shown interest in him.

This weekend will be a great one.

And Monday marks the second anniversary of when I started this journal.  My Book of Days is two-years-old.

3 thoughts on “November 8, 1994 – Tuesday – 12:05 p.m.

Leave a Reply

