October 26, 1994 – Wednesday – 11:20 p.m.

Glenda, the FCA President, asked Tracey, Jeni and I to lead FCA tonight.  We did and I lead the group in a game.  Everyone loved it and said they learned a lot.  Today I met Jeni in her room as I usually do at 3 o’clock on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday afternoons.  Besides lunch, it is the only time we spend together until all of our classes are over.  Her presence is so relaxing.  The Lord is blessing me and I don’t deserve it.  My savior is so good to me.

I love you Lord.

Thanks you for this school and for my education.  And thank you for Jeni and her heart full of love.  She is so special to me.  I can’t imagine how special she is to you.

And I’m really thankful that she loves you more than she loves me.

Leave a Reply

