October 25, 1994 – Tuesday – 1:40 p.m.

You will not believe what has happened.  Last night I went to James’ room.  While I was there someone called me and left a message.  I was expecting a call from Jeni, so I checked my messages from James’ room.  I had a message from Pastor Steve.  Crazy!  But guess where he was?  In the Student Center.

His message said that they were staying at the Archer’s Inn and they would try to get in touch with me tomorrow.

It is now tomorrow and Jeni and I plus Tracey and Rachel met up with them and talked for about 30 minutes.

I was late for my 11 o’clock class, but who cares!  Anyway, they are doing great.  We talked about tons of stuff.  That man and his family are so wonderful.  He sees that I am doing great and that made him happy.

I’m going to go see Jeni now.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

