October 4, 1994 – Tuesday – 6:30 p.m.

Jeni and I ate dinner together.

She is in Dance Theater now.

I called Jenna and Tenielle today.  We talked about so much.  They are coming with my mom on Sunday.  Cheryl, Ryan, Christi, and Amy are coming Friday night I believe.  Jeni’s mom, sister, nephew, and niece are coming Saturday.

This is going to be one of the greatest weekend’s of my life.  I can’t wait.  My brother is coming too.  Marcus may come.

Jenna and Tenielle want to meet Jeni.  They can’t believe I have a girlfriend.

I thought the ultimate test was going to be Carowinds, but it seems like it may be this weekend.

The Endtime Warriors.

The Emmanuel Players.

Inseparable Friends.

Winter Dreams.

Perhaps what I wanted so badly, but never got, has come true in the only way I could keep it.

There is one thing I am concerned about:  Jeni.  She says she is usually quiet around new people.  She likes to watch them.  I hope everyone gets along.

It’s time for me to go to rehearsal.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

