September 13, 1994 – Tuesday – 11:05 p.m.

Today a guy on my hall asked for a dollar bill so he could tighten up a joint.  I didn’t know this when I gave it to him though.  I told Charlie.  He’s my RA and I feel like his second set of eyes around here sometimes.  He says that they will keep his eye on him and my name won’t be brought up at all.

Rehearsals were weird tonight.  I’m no longer 2nd Knight, instead they actually gave me a name:  Sir Long.  I guess you can figure out why.  There’s a lot of sexual innuendo in this musical.  I’m still working out the unique characteristics of my character, so maybe I’ll explain it later.

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

