September 5, 1994 – Monday – 9:25 p.m.

My mom just called me.  She was bored.  They are going to come see me next Monday.  Actually they are doing some sort of romantic trip and decided to kill two birds with one stone and see me as well.

She says Marcus seems lonely now that everyone is gone.

I’m going to try and call Jonathan, then I’ll write some more.

He wasn’t in.  I guess I’ll write him.

Mom tells me that Tenielle made me a bald eagle sculpture.  She will give it to me when they come up a week from today.

Rehearsals begin tomorrow.

I’ve been practicing with my keyboard since I’m in a piano class.  It’s coming along.

Here’s my schedule:

World Civilization – MWF – 8:00 a.m.

Acting I – MWF – 9:00 a.m.

Intro. to the Bible – MWF – 10:00 a.m.

Intermediate Algebra – MWF – 1:00 p.m.

Alpha Class – W – 2:00 p.m.

Intermediate Spanish – TT – 8:00 a.m.

Piano I – TT – 9:30 a.m.

Intermediate Spanish Lab – TT – 10:30 a.m.

Expository Writing – TT – 11:00 a.m.

And rehearsals are every night except for Friday and Saturday for all of September.  So that’s my schedule.  That is life for a while.

I love it!!

I miss Nate.  I miss him making me laugh.

I miss Mr. Benton and Mrs. Gray.

My God!  I can’t go back.

Jenna!  Touch my cheek once more.

May 13th?

That was so long ago.  It’s September!!

I know I’ve asked this before, but what was it all for?

Perhaps it all happened just to be an inspiration.  Whatever the reason, I won’t let it go to waste.  My Books of Days will keep it alive.

Leave a Reply

