July 4, 1994 – Monday – 1:45 p.m.

I called Jenna. We tried to make plans but my mom wasn’t home so I said I’d call her back later.

Jonathan came by and we discussed plans for our Deep Creek trip. I talked to Lisa today. Fishnet is going to be awesome!

Then I called Jenna back and we made plans. At 3:00 p.m. mom will leave and I will go with her to Sanford. She’ll drop me off at Sally’s house where Jenna and Tenielle will be. She will go back to pick Henry up from helping sell hotdogs at the Riverbirch Shopping Plaza (where the fireworks will be later) and then go home so he can shower and change. They’ll come back and pick up Jenna, Tenielle, and myself from Sally’s and we’ll go see The Lion King, then go and see the fireworks.  From there, Ginger will come and pick up the girls and take them home, then I’ll just ride home with mom and Henry.

Kevin works until 3:00 p.m., so I don’t know if he will be with us; Marcus works until 8:00 p.m.

Hopefully the plans won’t go awry.  

Thank you Lord for this beautiful fourth of July!

Leave a Reply

