June 13, 1994 – Monday – 4:42 p.m.

Yesterday morning I went to work with my dad at the local golf course.  I helped him with the golf carts.  It was fun.

That night I went to church with Grandpa and and Grandma.  The church is only old people; no people my age.  They showed a film.  It was okay.  I was wearing my Les Miz shirt and the music director asked me where I got it.  I told him and he said that he saw the musical three years ago.

Today I helped my other Grandpa (mom’s dad) unpack my aunt’s stuff from the truck.  My uncle came around one o’clock with his two kids.  They are both under nine.

I’m back here now and I have diarrhea.

Bummer.

Leave a Reply

