May 30, 1994 – Monday – 10:20 p.m.

I do not have to take any of my exams.  If I did then I would have four days left of school.  Now I only have two.

Two days.

Two days left and then everything will be gone.

High school?

What was if for?

Was it educational?

Yes.

Was it social?

Yes.

There was something else there though.  I can quite put my finger on it, but it was all for something else.

But whatever it is, I’m glad it is over.  I wish I could still see everyone, but that’s not possible.

It’s almost June.

June. July. August.

That gives me less than 90 days.

A lot can happen in 90 days.

Things can change in 90 days.

In fact, I know things will change in 90 days.

Leave a Reply

