April 8, 1994 – Friday – 9:00 p.m.

Work went okay.

Today, I laid out and tried to get a tan, but instead I got burnt.

I always burn and never tan.

Well, another weekend has arrived.  I’ll see everyone tomorrow.  We’ll have a good time.  And then tomorrow will come and all the changes will take place.

After church there is a Steer Wrestlin’.  Its sort of like a Pig Pickin’.  That should be fun and then I’ll go back to school.

Forty days are left.  Two are exams and three are prepping for exams.

My attendance and grades are good so I will hopefully be exempt.

Time is flying.  How did I get to this stage of life so fast?

I suppose I can do nothing but fly with it.

Leave a Reply

