March 25, 1994 – Friday – 4:30 p.m.

I’ve got to get ready to go to work pretty soon.  It’s finally Friday.

There are 45 days of school left; 3/4 of my senior year has come and gone.

I feel so good right now!!

I can’t put my finger on it but something is going to happen these next five months.  Something Big!  VERY BIG!!!

Spring Break is in a week.  I hope to take Jenna and Tenielle up to Pilot Mountain and I also want to try and see Schindler’s List.  Since there isn’t a movie theater in my town, or in my county for that matter, it is easier said than done.

I’ll be working on my research paper this next week.  I’ll be busy.

I can’t wait until the next Christian Skate Night.  I’m going to borrow Andy’s Roller Blades.

I find those a little easier than the regular skates.  I’m sure my tail bone will thank me.

Leave a Reply

