March 7, 1994 – Monday – 10:50 p.m.

Tonight was the Christian Skate Night at the Skating Ranch.  It went much smoother than the last one.  Veronica was there, but she left me alone.  I saw Sherry; she’s doing okay.  We skated together some.

Tenielle pushed me down a few times.  I skated better tonight.  It was just simply a great time.  I skated with Sunny a little.  A few times we formed a chair and skated.  Jenna tickled me, but I don’t think she ever pushed me down.  

It’s sort of nice being friends with all of those girls.  There’s no pressure; it’s very freeing.

Oh well.  Today we watched the Macbeth video and ours was the best.  Everyone loved it.  They laughed so hard.  Everyone says I’ll be an actor and they wouldn’t do what I did for a million bucks.

I took it as a compliment.

Good night.

Leave a Reply

