January 1, 1994 – Saturday – 10:33 p.m.

We left Virginia in the morning and after we got home, Kevin and I went to visit Danny and Peter.  I’m home now and it feels so good.

Well, here it is.  1994 arrived.

Although 1993 was absolutely great, I know much more will happen in 1994.  First of all, graduation, then the summer, we’re talking about going to Deep Creek twice this year.  Next is college, and on and on it goes.  It’s going to be amazing!

I can’t wait until church tomorrow.  There was no youth group tonight.

I don’t make New Year’s Resolutions, cause then I’ll just break them.

But anyway, it’s the beginning of 1994 and of my 5th Book of Days!

Good night Lord and may I sleep in your perfect peace.

Leave a Reply

