December 24, 1993 – Friday – 11:55 p.m.

In five minutes it will be Christmas Day.  Happy Birthday Jesus!

I’m in Virginia and yesterday turned out to be different.  After I wrote in my journal, Cheryl called me and wanted to know if I wanted to do anything with her, Amy, Ryan, and Christi.  I said sure, but I didn’t have a car.

So, those plans were shot, but after I came home, we went shopping in Sanford.  Mom had to go talk to our pastor about something, so she dropped me off at Christi’s.  Christi wasn’t there, but Jason was.  It was good to see him and he is doing fine.

Mom came back a few minutes later, the pastor wasn’t home.  What she had to talk to him about deals with Kevin.  I know most of it, and I cannot tell a soul.  It is a very mature matter.  Perhaps I’ll write about it later.

We left early this morning to arrive in Virginia.  And now it been Christmas for a few minutes.

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

