November 18, 1993 – Thursday – 5:45 p.m.

Church was so powerful yesterday.

Sowing and reaping.  I see it now.

You get what you give.  You give what you get.  What goes around comes around.  If I need money, then I should give money.  Everything is valuable.

Thank you Jesus.  I’m going to apply this to my life.

After tomorrow comes Friday.  I’m so excited.  A year ago, I had never heard of Les Miserables.  But Friday, I’m seeing it.  After school, Jonathan is picking me up from school and we’re going to meet Tim and Nana at the church at 4:00 p.m.  Then we’re going to Raleigh.  

We had an extra ticket.  I asked Ryan, but it turns out Jonathan is going instead.

Les Miserables is the most perfect story.  Thank you Lord for letting me see it.

Friday is just around the corner.

Leave a Reply

