October 6, 1993 – Wednesday – 11:00 p.m.

I loved the service tonight.  It was so good.

I could fill up the rest of this section just talking about how beautiful Ryan looked tonight.  But I’m not going to do that, it would only make things worse.

Today was Switch Day so I dressed up like a girl at school.  So did Marcus.  Praise God I’m not a woman.  My breasts (bra stuffed with socks) got in the way of everything.  People were feeling all over me and kept grabbing me.  Go home and feel your own socks!

Jonathan and I decided to visit Lees-McRae on Monday.  I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

