August 4, 1993 – Wednesday – 11:34 p.m.

Everyone was at church tonight, even Cheryl.  She is back from Ohio.  Christi was there, but she is leaving Friday to go see Jason in Pennsylvania and then she is going to New York.  I stood next to her while we were singing on stage tonight.  Every time my arm touched her body chills flowed through my body.  I wonder if she felt the same thing?

I’m going to Virginia this weekend.  It is my dad’s birthday so I should go see him.  Kevin isn’t going.  At first I didn’t want to go because I didn’t want to miss church, but the next chance I get to see dad will probably be Christmas.  That’s not fair to him.  Christi wouldn’t be there this weekend either.

But that’s not the reason I’m going.  Seriously, it’s not.

Shurbie preached tonight.  It was awesome.  God is so big.  I love Him.  It is the last days guys.  I can just watch the news and that confirms it.  These are definitely the last days.

Leave a Reply

